Gin

Noses down and off like steam trains this morning – my feet didn’t touch the ground. My arse almost did several times however – and the fruitless cries of ‘stop, oi dogs, stop’, followed by the slightly desperate ‘for the love of the gods, just stop’ merely spurred the bastards on. So, after several miles of this, you’d think they’d be knackered, nope – zoomies all over the house, garden, me, and round again. I am shattered, they are blowing slightly. Coffee and gin for me, ACP for them!

Author: malamute musings

I'm owned by a working team of Alaskan Malamute sled dogs, am a pagany philosophy student, and pretend to be a professional writer - all these add up to .......well, ......to me. And that's what I blog about - random musings, thoughts and being dragged around.

Leave a Reply

